Strung Out
t y p e   Promo Sampler
l a b e l   DGC
c a t a l o g  #   PRO-CD-4568
f o r m a t   CD
l e n g t h    
m a d e  i n   United States
r e l e a s e d  i n   United States
d a t e   1993

q u a n t i t y
a v a i l a b i l i t y
  Out of print.

t r a c k l i s t
  1. Aerosmith - Head First
  2. Galactic Cowboys - You Make Me Smile
  3. Duff McKagan - Believe In Me
  4. Urge Overkill - Nite and Grey
  5. Nirvana - Scentless Apprentice
  6. Blue Murder - We All Fall Down
  7. Pariah - Make Believe
  8. Jackyl - Walkin' Change
  9. White Zombie - Thunder Kiss '65
  10. I Love You - Want Something
  11. The Posies - Definite Door
  12. The Waterboys - Preparing To Fly
  13. My Little Funhouse - Destiny
  14. Warrior Soul - Shock Um Down
  15. The Graveyard Train - The Reason (I Love You)
  16. Izzy Stradling and The Ju Ju Hounds - Bucket O' Trouble (Live)

n o t e s
  This item is a joint promotion between DGC/Geffen and Guitar World magazine.  "Scentless Apprentice" is the LP version from In Utero.

s o u r c e s
  Mike Bolton


Digital Nirvana