LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology October 7, 1991 - Omni-New Daisy Theatre, Memphis, TN, US

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass)
    • Dave Grohl (drums, backing vocals)
  • Monty Lee Wilkes (tour manager & sound engineer)
  • Myles Kennedy (monitor engineer & drum technician)
  • Nic Close (guitar technician)
  • Mike Glenn
Load In
Das Damen Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
  2. Aneurysm
  3. Drain You
  4. School
  5. Floyd The Barber
  6. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  7. About A Girl
  8. Polly
  9. Sliver
  10. Love Buzz
  11. Come As You Are
  12. Negative Creep
  13. Endless, Nameless


It is not known whether this show was recorded, no tapes have surfaced to date.

  • The show was originally scheduled for one day later, but the venue, attendees, and memorabilia have confirmed that this is the correct date.
  • Krist started the show by impersonating Vanilla Ice explaining his theft of the music from Queen's "Under Pressure" for his own song "Ice Ice Baby."
  • Kurt was "really fucked up," according to a member of the security staff who was at the show.
  • There were about 200 people at the show, according to an attendee.
  • No Info