Swindle Records (SWN 010)
Palaghiaccio - Rome Italy 02-22-94
Total CD Time 79:05 / 24 Tracks
Additional Artwork
8 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
19 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:08
2) Drain You 3:34
3) Breed 3:13
4) Serve The Servants 3:15
5) Come As You Are 3:35
6) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:38
7) Sliver 1:54
8) Dumb 3:01
9) In Bloom 4:10
10) About A Girl 2:43
11) Lithium 4:01
12) Pennyroyal Tea 3:26
13) School 2:36
14) Polly 3:22
15) Very Ape 2:15
16) Lounge Act 2:41
17) Rape Me 2:48
18) Territorial Pissings 2:20
19) All Apologies 3:21
20) On A Plain 3:18
21) Scentless Apprentice 3:28
22) Heart-Shaped Box 4:37
23) Demolition 3:19
24) The Man Who Sold The World 3:22

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  95%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
Yet another release of the 02/22/94 show. The only difference between this and ROMA is that the track times are a little different and Coma includes "The Man Who Sold The World" from the 11/17/93 New York Unplugged show. Again nothing out of the ordinary for this date, just another clone of this common soundboard. Get it on one title or another but it is a show that every trader has to have. If you have the choice then get ROMA but if not, any of the clones will do.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
Palaghiaccio - Rome Italy 02-22-94
   Dark Emotion
   Europe 1994
   Heart Shaped Rome
    Kurts Grand Finale
   Last Concert In Italy
    The Last Cry
   Tour Over Europe 1994
    The Final Fix
   The Concerts In Italy
   Throw Them To The Lions!
    The Last Goodbye
   American Electric Tour
    Bang! You're Dead!

7235 hits since 9/3/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!