LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology December 03, 1991 - Rock City, Nottingham, UK

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass)
    • Dave Grohl (drums, backing vocals)
  • Alex MacLeod (tour manager)
  • Craig Montgomery (sound engineer)
  • Ian Beveridge (monitor engineer)
  • Nic Close (guitar technician)
  • Riverman
    • Dave Mclean
    • Alex Weston
Load In
Shonen Knife Showtime
Captain America Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. Six Pack
  2. Drain You
  3. Floyd The Barber
  4. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  5. About A Girl
  6. Polly
  7. Lithium
  8. Sliver
  9. Love Buzz
  10. Come As You Are
  11. Been A Son
  12. On A Plain
  13. Blew
  14. Territorial Pissings
PRO #1 incomplete
Soundboard > Unknown
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
07 min / 8.0
• Circulated in September 2012.
• Single camera PRO-shot video, broadcast on the Japanese TV show "Pure Rock".
• Includes only parts of "Smells Like Teen Spirit", "Drain You", "Sliver", "Been A Son", "Come As You Are", and "Lithium".

No Info

  • The band opened up with a cover of Black Flag's "Six Pack," according to attendees.
  • Kurt stopped the show when an over-zealous bouncer started to attack a fan.
  • The band switched instruments for a "Sonic Youth-type" encore, during which Krist chanted a "hippy-dippy mantra about love," according to a review.
Ticket Advert Advert Advert Nirvana's tour itinerary Advert Nirvana's tour itinerary Advert Advert Advert
Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1