LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology December 31, 1990 - Satyricon, Portland, OR, US

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass)
    • Dave Grohl (drums)
  • Craig Montgomery (sound engineer)
  • Mazinga Productions
    • Daniel Riddle
Load In
Roger Nusic Showtime
Thrillhammer Showtime
Caustic Soda Showtime
Hitting Birth Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. Aneurysm
  2. About A Girl
  3. Been A Son
  4. Negative Creep
  5. D-7

No Info

AUD #1 Incomplete

It is rumored that a 5-song recording exists.

  • The venue had given out free bottles of champagne to celebrate the new year. During the opening bands' sets, numerous bottles had been thrown against the wall behind the stage, creating a blanket of glass on the stage. When Nirvana came onstage, Krist swept away some of the glass, then took his shoes off to play.
  • The band opened with "Aneurysm," according to an attendee.
  • No Info
Handbill/Flyer, designed by Daniel Riddle Advert Advert