LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology June 21, 1989 - The Vogue, Seattle, WA, US

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass)
    • Chad Channing (drums)
    • Jason Everman (guitar)
  • No Info
  • No Info
Load In
Gasoline Showtime
Mad Hatter Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. Dive
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. Love Buzz
  4. Sifting
  5. Big Cheese
  6. BREAK
  7. About A Girl
  8. Aero Zeppelin
  9. Polly
  10. Scoff
  11. Blandest
  12. Negative Creep
  13. Blew
AUD #1
Unknown > Unknown
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
47:53 min / 8.0
• Circulated in December 2020.
• "Blew" cuts in and has dropouts during "Dive", "Floyd The Barber", "Big Cheese", and "Scoff".

No Info

  • During the show, stage divers kept stepping on Kurt's guitar cord and pulling it out. Eventually, he got so upset that he threw down his guitar, climbed up on one of the speaker stacks on the side of the stage, and hung upside down as he sang the final chorus to a song, according to an attendee.
  • No Info
Poster, designed by vocalist of Gasoline Advert Poster, designed by unknown
Unknown photographer Unknown photographer Unknown photographer Unknown photographer Photo by Tracy Marander