The Ultimate Collection - Volume 2

NUC 952 (NUC 952)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 75:26 / 19 Tracks
Matrix: NUC 952
Additional Artwork
25 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
17 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Dumb 2:39
2) Endless, Nameless 8:45
3) Sliver 2:10
4) Dazed And Confused 4:57
5) Talk To Me 3:11
6) Oh, The Guilt 3:30
7) Polly 1:47
8) Something In The Way 3:19
9) Here She Comes Now 5:01
10) Oh, The Guilt 3:23
11) Return Of The Rat 3:09
12) Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip 7:30
13) If You Must 3:44
14) Pen Cap Chew 2:46
15) Here She Comes Now 4:41
16) Where Did You Sleep Last Night 4:57
17) Sappy 3:32
18) D-7 (The Wipers) 4:05
19) The End 2:20
The Ultimate Collection - Volume 2

Nirvana Bootography Rating: B  88%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
This is a decent little collection. Due to a pressing error the track list was left off the back inlay (additional song info info is there). Artwork, as you can see, is very.... green and unspectacular.

Track 18 is one of the most interesting. It is "D-7" in its original form by 'The Wipers' and is taken from their CD "Is This Real". These types of compilation discs are for the starting collector... There are nicer discs containing of these recordings, but this is acceptable.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

5240 hits since 9/3/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!