Dead Man's Paradise (DMP01)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 69:43 / 23 Tracks
Matrix: V3414 NI011 / A
Additional Artwork
28 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
14 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) If You Must 3:36
2) Downer 1:36
3) Floyd The Barber 2:05
4) Paper Cuts 3:50
5) Spank Thru 3:17
6) Beeswax 2:32
7) Pen Cap Chew 2:47
8) Blandest 3:40
9) Polly 2:19
10) Seed 2:20
11) Sappy 2:22
12) Do You Love Me 3:27
13) Been A Son 2:21
14) Token Eastern Song 3:26
15) Opinion 1:40
16) D-7 2:29
17) Breed 3:05
18) Stay Away (Pay To Play) 3:21
19) Sappy 3:22
20) Here She Comes Now 4:22
21) Where Did You Sleep Last Night 4:57
22) Return Of The Rat 2:59
23) Talk To Me 3:20

Nirvana Bootography Rating: B  84%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
This is a clone of the original "Outcesticide I" put out by Blue Moon Records. It sounded great when it first came out in 1994 but since then most if not all the songs on this disc have been upgraded and remastered. Blue Moon even remastered "Outcesticide I" right before they were shut down. "Outcesticide I" is one of the tougher Outcesticides to find so you may have to "settle" for this. This disc isn't bad, because it sounds pretty good... It's just not an original.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Token Eastern Song" Labeled As "Junkyard"

6668 hits since 9/7/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!