CDM (G-53 209)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 35:08 / 8 Tracks
Matrix: ************* G 53209 *************
Additional Artwork
26 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
14 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Smells Like Teen Spirit 5:48
2) Lithium 5:53
3) In Bloom 5:01
4) Come As You Are 4:44
5) Stay Away 3:51
6) Drain You 4:17
7) Territorial Pissings 2:46
8) Lounge Act 2:43

Nirvana Bootography Rating: F  20%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
This disc contains tracks from Nevermind with some fake audience noise dubbed over the top. The editing is strange because they manage to duplicate some of the bar cords during the songs so they sound "live". For example, the chord progression for Drain You repeats itself an extra time.

Not only is the disc an annoying fake, it's a SHORT annoying fake, clocking in at just over 35 minutes. Whoever released this CD had no conscience.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

4552 hits since 9/6/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!