Rare Tracks Vol. I

Insect Records (IST 87)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 71:30 / 21 Tracks
Matrix: VAI IST 87 7S526701
Additional Artwork
17 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
18 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Mexican Seafood 1:54
2) Here She Comes Now 5:11
3) Beeswax 2:19
4) Been A Son 2:23
5) Stain 2:40
6) Son Of A Gun 2:45
7) Molly's Lips 1:50
8) D-7
9) Dumb 2:37
10) Endless, Nameless 8:57
11) Drain You 4:06
12) Territorial Pissings 2:47
13) Something In The Way 3:13
14) Been A Son 1:52
15) Spank Thru 3:05
16) About A Girl 2:41
17) Love Buzz 3:25
18) Polly 2:41
19) Sappy 3:31
20) Lithium 4:20
21) Breed 3:08
Rare Tracks Vol. I

Nirvana Bootography Rating: D  68%
Average Reader Rating: 85%
Reader Reviews

Nirvana Bootography Review:
Not a very good compilation disc... First off all of the songs are common and quite a few are available on official cd's. Next off many are incomplete and fade in/out at the beginning/end of the songs. Finally most of them are on the "Outcesticide" series in much better quality. In other words try to avoid this disc and do not pay a high price.. The title is very misleading... none of these are 'Rare Tracks'...

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Endless, Nameless" Labeled As "Untitled"

6025 hits since 9/7/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!