Aulica (A154)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 40:42 / 13 Tracks
Matrix: F.DISC A 154 1345-A
Additional Artwork
8 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
19 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Spank Thru 3:02
2) About A Girl 2:38
3) Love Buzz 3:19
4) Polly 2:37
5) Son Of A Gun 2:47
6) Turnaround 2:20
7) D-7 3:48
8) Molly's Lips 1:49
9) Sappy 3:24
10) Lithium 4:09
11) Breed 3:02
12) In Bloom 4:24
13) Stay Away 3:23

Nirvana Bootography Rating: F  55%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
I can not recommend this disc. It is taken straight from the vinyl "Wipeout" and run through noise reduction to get rid of most of the crackles and pops. Nothing rare at all. Get "Outcesticide I" and "The Complete Radio Sessions" for the best versions of all these tracks. The "Wipeout" demos were also brought to CD on "Markethalle, Hamburg, 11.11.91" and the later reissue "Nirvana - Is In Our Mind" The only difference is that these 2 discs have about 2/3 of the 11-11-91 tracks. So unless if you are an extreme completist, pass this disc up.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"D-7" Labeled As "Dee Seven"
"Sappy" Labeled As "Everything And Nothing"

4514 hits since 9/7/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!