Peel Sessions

Desperado Records (DP2@)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 37:38 / 11 Tracks
Matrix: DP2
Additional Artwork
10 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
22 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Love Buzz 3:19
2) About A Girl 2:41
3) Polly 2:38
4) Spank Thru 3:16
5) Son Of A Gun 2:24
6) Molly's Lips 1:51
7) D-7 3:46
8) Turnaround 2:18
9) Dumb 2:37
10) Drain You 4:04
11) Endless, Nameless 8:44
Peel Sessions

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  91%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
The best thing about this boot would have to be the artwork. Released in '95, surely these guy's knew we already had these tracks on other discs! The reason for an "A" rating is because of the excellent sound quality (comparable to what you might hear on the classic disc "The Eternal Legacy"). The songs are just not that rare... It's a "junk" bootleg and only for completists like myself. You can find these songs on "The Complete Radio Sessions" or "The Eternal Legacy"... I would recommend those two 10X over this disc due to the extra tracks.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Drain You" Labeled As "Drain"
"Endless, Nameless" Labeled As "No Title As Yet"

5317 hits since 9/6/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!