Outcesticide 5 - Gone But Not Forgotten

Blue Moon (Fake) (BMCD64)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 74:31 / 23 Tracks
Matrix: BMCD 64 (some other stuff scratched out)
Additional Artwork
38 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
29 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Pennyroyal Tea 3:38
2) Spank Thru 3:21
3) Territorial Pissings 2:41
4) Smells Like Teen Spirit 3:02
5) Rape Me 2:48
6) Stay Away (Pay To Play) 3:44
7) Scoff 3:58
8) Love Buzz 3:10
9) Floyd The Barber 2:28
10) Here She Comes Now 3:43
11) D-7 3:50
12) Drain You 3:00
13) About A Girl 2:45
14) Lithium 4:21
15) Blew 2:58
16) All Apologies 4:44
17) Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
My Sharona
18) Sappy 3:32
19) Bambi Slaughter 1:30
20) Clean Up Before She Comes 3:04
21) Black And White Blues 1:58
22) Montage Of Heck 5:50
23) Escalator To Hell 1:28
Outcesticide 5 - Gone But Not Forgotten

Nirvana Bootography Rating: C  75%
Average Reader Rating: 75%

Reader Reviews:
Rating: 75% - Submitted by Jen Aside on 2001.01.13  06:12:56 PM

Hey, my ex- has (or had) this one. I thought it was the real thing, but now I know. Not bad, actually. I think it's funny in track 4 where Kurt (so I'm told) was pissed at the audience clapping along to the song and started singing really deep and changing the lyrics. Also, the copy I saw, apparently the guy selling it didn't like the "piece of shit" part on the back and put in a piece covering it that said "smilemaker" instead. That was funny also. But overall I don't suppose I would pick it up in the store other than for those things. The art's prettier than the real version it's cloned from, oddly enough.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

13710 hits since 9/3/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!