Fire Extinguisher

No Label (Laura-002)
Nakano Sunplaza - Tokyo Japan 02-19-92
Total CD Time 60:09 / 16 Tracks
Matrix: QSEEIUOP 657098 TTU (96072111)
Additional Artwork
36 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
52 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Negative Creep 2:53
2) Been A Son 2:20
3) On A Plain 3:12
4) Blew 3:37
5) Come As You Are 3:43
6) Lithium 4:53
7) Breed 2:52
8) Sliver 2:01
9) Drain You 3:37
10) About A Girl 3:40
11) School 2:49
12) Aneurysm 4:25
13) Love Buzz 4:37
14) Polly 2:58
15) Territorial Pissings 3:59
16) Smells Like Teen Spirit 8:25
Fire Extinguisher

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  98%
Average Reader Rating: 90%

Reader Reviews:
Rating: 90% - Submitted by masterorb on 2000.12.01  12:59:28 AM

A good quality disc, but the band's energy isn't there as much as one would like. It's kind of quiet and dead at some points. However, Love Buzz on this disc is TERRIFIC. They cut the intro in half and it is really powerful -- the standout song at this show. "Drinking cow sperm" in School is a close second; Dave yelling in his robot voice at the end is also a hoot.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
Nakano Sunplaza - Tokyo Japan 02-19-92
   Last Concert In Japan
   Pissing Factory
   Pissing Factory

11691 hits since 9/3/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!