A Season In Hell Part 1 Disc 1

Banzai (BZBX 054)
The Off Ramp Cafe - Seattle, WA United States 11-25-90
Total CD Time 66:58 / 19 Tracks
Matrix: BZBX054
Additional Artwork
66 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
48 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Aneurysm 5:00
2) Oh, The Guilt 3:26
3) Mr. Moustache 3:25
4) Stay Away (Pay To Play) 3:30
5) Breed 2:59
6) Floyd The Barber 2:10
7) About A Girl 1:52
8) Verse Chorus Verse 4:06
9) In Bloom 3:37
10) Swap Meet 2:57
11) Been A Son 2:10
12) Stain 1:52
13) Blew 4:06
14) Sappy 3:37
15) Lithium 3:54
16) School 2:43
17) D-7 4:41
18) Here She Comes Now 4:40
19) Sliver 3:40
A Season In Hell Part 1 Disc 1

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  96%
Average Reader Rating: 95%

Reader Reviews:
Rating: 95% - Submitted by Edward Solaris on 2000.11.26  12:10:24 AM

This is a very solid show from shortly after Dave joined the band. The early versions of the Nevermind songs are cool but the real treat for me is the Bleach songs played with Dave's power and precision. The version of Sappy (VCV) is the best I've ever heard next to the No Alt. version and this show contains some of Kurdt's best-ever solos. Here She Comes Now & In His Hands are also very good. The sound quality of the cd varies from song to song (the louder songs get lost in a sea of cymbals & distortion) but this is easily my favorite audience-recorded show.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Verse Chorus Verse" Labeled As "Token Eastern Song"

14097 hits since 9/3/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!