Label: Mastersound
Catalog Number:  (MS600)
Recorded performance:  08-17-90 - The Palladium - Hollywood, CA United States

Runtime: 65:50 / 19 Tracks
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Love Buzz 3:20
02) Floyd The Barber 3:07
03) Scoff 4:24
04) Dive 3:26
05) About A Girl 2:50
06) Spank Thru 3:20
07) Breed 3:44
08) In Bloom 4:19
09) School 3:25
10) Been A Son 1:53
11) Negative Creep 3:10
12) Blew 2:58
13) In Bloom 4:28
14) Breed 3:13
15) Stay Away (Pay To Play) 3:31
16) Polly 2:52
17) Dive 3:58
18) Lithium 4:27
19) Sappy 3:25
Murder By Guitar

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  94%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This is an awesome 1990 show! It sounds so crisp and alive... it's a great recording with nearly perfect sound. Points were deducted from this discs rating because it lacks the three soundcheck songs that can be found on Love Buzz. The missing soundcheck material includes the best surfaced version of Verse Chorus Verse (previously known as In His Hands). Aside from the missing soundcheck, this disc contains the complete show (ironically, Love Buzz lacks the track Been a Son).

The filler tracks are some demos from the Smart Studio Sessions. Love Buzz is preferred, but this is a more than reasonable substitute. The artwork for this disc is fantastic.

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
08-17-90 - The Palladium - Hollywood, CA United States
   I Hate Myself and I Want to Die
   It Wasn't The First Time In History That A Monster Was Mistaken For A God
   Live And Demo(n)s
   Love Buzz
   At The Hollywood Palladium
   The Lost Concert
   CA Uberalles | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster