Label: Alley Kat
Catalog Number:  (AK030)
Recorded performance:  01-07-94 - Seattle Center Arena - Seattle, WA United States

Runtime: 74:46 / 20 Tracks
Matrix: 57554XK1 WBC-7311 MADE IN TAIWAN
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Drain You 3:50
02) Breed 2:59
03) Serve The Servants 3:23
04) Come As You Are 3:36
05) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:42
06) Sliver 1:53
07) Dumb 3:07
08) In Bloom 4:26
09) Lithium 4:07
10) Pennyroyal Tea 3:55
11) Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 4:06
12) Milk It 3:48
13) Rape Me 2:29
14) Territorial Pissings 2:34
15) Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 4:20
16) All Apologies 4:05
17) On A Plain 3:19
18) Scentless Apprentice 4:01
19) Heart-Shaped Box 5:02
20) Blew 5:04
Rape Me

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  93%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This is Nirvana's second to last ever US show, and what an awesome show it is (the inlay lists the date as 1/7/93, but it was performed in 94)! The band is very talkative and energetic. The disc contains an audience recording done with a digital mic. All of the instruments can be clearly heard and the vocals are extremely sharp and distinguishable. There is significant crowd noise between the tracks, but doesn't interfere with the songs too badly. The disc had a few points deducted from it's rating because it is incomplete.

This disc is recommended for all collectors, beginning and veteran alike. It's an excellent "In Utero" era performance that everyone can appreciate.

"Sliver" Labeled As "Grandma Take Me Home"

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
01-07-94 - Seattle Center Arena - Seattle, WA United States
   Rape Me Again | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster