Label: None
Catalog Number:  (1107)
Recorded performance:  12-14-93 - Salem Armory - Salem, OR United States

Runtime: 68:37 / 20 Tracks
Matrix: 2 CD 1107 02
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Breed 3:42
02) Serve The Servants 3:16
03) Come As You Are 3:34
04) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:31
05) Sliver 1:58
06) Dumb 2:40
07) In Bloom 4:08
08) About A Girl 2:50
09) Lithium 4:07
10) Pennyroyal Tea 3:26
11) School 2:35
12) Polly 3:05
13) Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 3:51
14) Rape Me 2:38
15) Territorial Pissings 2:51
16) The Man Who Sold The World 4:29
17) All Apologies 3:23
18) On A Plain 3:21
19) Scentless Apprentice 3:33
20) Heart-Shaped Box 4:34
Super Golden Radio Shows

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  91%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
As best I can tell this is the exact same source as Broken. The tracks might be a second longer or shorter (so it's not a perfect digital clone), but the sound is identical and from the same source recording. The sound quality is from an excellent audience source.

The recording is incomplete and the show is a rather lackluster In Utero performance. Psychout Induction contains the complete performance and is the preferred commercial disc for this date. No highlights or rarities this show - beginners might want something a little more exciting.

The most interesting thing about this CD is that it tries VERY hard to look like a legit radio promo. There is no inlay, just a cover. It gets the same grade as Broken, even though it lacks artwork the bootlegger who made this disc made an excellent attempt at concealing the nature of his product (illegal!).

Disc was submitted to the Nirvana Bootography for review and scans by "dumb" of the DN forums!

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
12-14-93 - Salem Armory - Salem, OR United States
   Psychout Induction
   Superstar Concert Series | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster