Label: PCX Records
Catalog Number:  (PCX 71)
Recorded performance:  02-15-90 - Raji's - Hollywood, CA United States

Runtime: 64:25 / 18 Tracks
Matrix: MADE IN KOREA HAC-9230 T102-14314 <01>
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Blandest 3:50
02) Spank Thru 3:11
03) Downer 1:38
04) Hairspray Queen 3:57
05) Mexican Seafood 1:52
06) School 3:23
07) Floyd The Barber 2:16
08) Love Buzz 3:24
09) Dive 3:36
10) Spank Thru 3:42
11) Breed 3:12
12) Scoff 5:06
13) About A Girl 2:57
14) Molly's Lips 3:18
15) Been A Son 2:01
16) Stain 2:48
17) Negative Creep 2:55
18) Blew 3:48
19) Polly 2:49
20) Seed 2:11
21) Sappy 2:20
The Demos

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: F

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This release features the entire 02-15-90 show in addition to some demos from 1988 . The 02-15-90 show is a good sounding audience recording of an early club show where the group puts on a great performance. The audience can be heard shouting requests in between the songs but get drowned out once the band starts playing again. The band also sounds in good spirits during this show as they play around with the crowd and put a bit more energy than usual into their performance.

This disc is unplayable due to severe cd rot and should be avoided, Live Nirvana is seeking anyone who made a clean copy of this CD or its clone "Life's like a pitbull on crack" before CD rot set in, as this disc is the lowest generation for the studio tracks it contains.
This disc was released in 1992 and all copies will be unplayable by now, readers are advised to avoid this disc and seek out "Live And Demons" which was cloned from this disc early its lifetime when some of the tracks were still playable.

* Review and scans donated by Ryan of the DN forums.

"Mexican Seafood" Labeled As "Mexican Seawood"
"Seed" Labeled As "Molly's Lips"
"Sappy" Labeled As "Everything & Nothing"

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
02-15-90 - Raji's - Hollywood, CA United States
   Dive Into Hole
   Heaven Can Wait
   Life's Like Pit-Bulls On Crack
   Live Vol.2
   The Raji's Burning Down
   Smells Like Nirvana
   Tribute To Kurt Cobain Vol. 4 - Soundboard Recording Live 1990 | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster