Label: Chrome Hearts
Catalog Number:  (CH 001)
Recorded performance:  11-27-93 - AT&T Bayfront Park Amphitheater - Miami, FL United States

Runtime: 75:28 / 19 Tracks
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:08
02) Drain You 3:44
03) Breed 3:21
04) Serve The Servants 3:52
05) About A Girl 3:50
06) Heart-Shaped Box 5:18
07) Dumb 3:10
08) In Bloom 4:24
09) Come As You Are 4:14
10) Lithium 4:27
11) Pennyroyal Tea 4:07
12) Polly 4:26
13) Heartbreaker 1:52
14) Milk It 3:55
15) Rape Me 2:48
16) Territorial Pissings 2:43
17) Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 5:20
18) Scentless Apprentice 5:05
19) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:44

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  96%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
"What's wrong with you people in the back? Did you come here to see Gloria Estefan?" Terrific In Utero show!! If you've had an opportunity to listen to a lot of Nirvana shows, you know Kurt can go an entire show without saying much of anything.... Krist usually makes up for it. Kurt talks a little between several of the songs... nothing profound (unless you're interested in what type of cigarettes he smoked), but it's a nice change. If you're looking for a nice, high quality "In Utero" show this is a good one.

The original pressings of "Meltdown" are defective. When you get to "Smells Like Teen Spirit," your cd player will skip, stop, or both. There is a newer pressing with the matrix CH 001 that has a nice picture disc. If you can afford it, get "Across America." "Across America" is a more complete recording than the two previously mentioned discs (it's a double CD) and contains the "Masquerade" show as filler on the remainder of the second disc.

"Milk It" Labeled As "Tourrettes"

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
11-27-93 - AT&T Bayfront Park Amphitheater - Miami, FL United States
   Across America
   In The Shadows Of The Sun
   A Message From Nirvana
   Miami Blow | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster