Rare Traxx

Shinola (SH 69030)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 48:26 / 17 Tracks
Matrix: SH 69030
Additional Artwork
29 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
15 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Very Ape 1:53
2) Sappy 3:23
3) Moist Vagina 3:02
4) Here She Comes Now 4:44
5) Return Of The Rat 2:59
6) I Hate Myself And Want To Die 2:38
7) Marigold 2:36
8) Paper Cuts 3:50
9) Pen Cap Chew 2:25
10) Beeswax 2:31
11) Do You Love Me 3:23
12) Seed 2:23
13) Sappy 2:20
14) Opinion 1:39
15) Token Eastern Song 3:25
16) Talk To Me 3:20
17) Mexican Seafood 1:55
Rare Traxx

Nirvana Bootography Rating: F  13%
Average Reader Rating: 14%
Reader Reviews

Nirvana Bootography Review:
This disc is about as annoying as it gets when it comes to adding crowd noise to studio demos. It is horrible! Sometimes this fake crowd noise even drowns out the song that is being played! The majority of the disc was ripped right off the "Outcesticide I" CD. Add a few In Utero demos and one track from the 02/22/94 show and add a ton of crowd noise taken from some pop concert, and that is what you have right here.

The back says "Live USA" it should have a arrow pointing to track 14 , this was the only track that was preformed live in the states and it was a radio broadcast.

Track 1 is stolen from "Roma" and the rest are In Utero b-sides or stolen from "Outcesticide I"

To sum it up in a few words... Do not buy this CD unless you are a completist trying to fill in the final holes of your collection

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Moist Vagina" Labeled As "Marijuana"
"Marigold" Labeled As "I Want It All"
"Token Eastern Song" Labeled As "Junk Yard"
"Mexican Seafood" Labeled As "Dirty Digger"

8999 hits since 9/6/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!