It's All Going Wrong

Hawk (HAWK092)
Bloom - Mezzago Italy 11-26-89
Total CD Time 56:25 / 15 Tracks
Matrix: Hawk092
Additional Artwork
29 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
28 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Intro
2) Dazed And Confused 5:13
3) Scoff 5:10
4) Love Buzz 3:19
5) Floyd The Barber 2:26
6) Dive 4:25
7) Sappy 3:31
8) Big Cheese 4:25
9) Spank Thru 3:19
10) About A Girl 2:35
11) Breed 4:04
12) Paper Cuts 4:29
13) Been A Son 2:15
14) Negative Creep 3:20
15) Blew 3:49
It's All Going Wrong

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  96%
Average Reader Rating: 99%

Reader Reviews:
Rating: 99% - Submitted by spankedthru on 2003.01.21  05:50:42 AM

This is an excellent disc. The recording is very clear and solid, although it starts a bit poorer. The band plays with lots of energy, there are many short jams between the songs, and the whole band seems to be in a good mood. There are great performances of Big cheese (probably the best ever), Floyd the barber and Spank thru. The artwork is not my favorite, but it kinda fits with the disc, it looks a bit old, just like the recording is.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Sappy" Labeled As "If You Kill Yourself"

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
Bloom - Mezzago Italy 11-26-89
   In The Bloom
   Welcome To Italy

6568 hits since 9/6/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!