Label: SW
Catalog Number:  (SW - 99c)
Recorded performance:  11-19-91 - Il Castello - Rome Italy

Runtime: 49:01 / 17 Tracks
Matrix: 56966XK1 SW99
Additional Artwork

01) Aneurysm 4:37
02) School 2:50
03) Floyd The Barber 2:26
04) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:28
05) About A Girl 2:55
06) Polly 2:46
07) Lithium 4:39
08) Sliver 2:02
Side 2
09) Come As You Are 3:34
10) Breed 3:16
11) Been A Son 1:59
12) Negative Creep 2:24
13) On A Plain 3:04
14) Blew 3:22
15) Rape Me 2:44
16) Spank Thru 3:25
17) Territorial Pissings 2:23
Live Vol.2

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: F  50%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This is a pretty crappy mono Australian bootleg. This is a very common show and can be found in better form on "Seattle Sound, Sounds Great" which is easily found. This disc is sourced from the audio track of the professional video of this show but any chance of listening enjoyement is ruined by the presence of a piercing tone at 15625hz throughout the whole show, most people won't get more than a few songs into this disc before they're forced to switch it off. It's also missing a couple of songs... If you are a normal collector STAY AWAY from this title and just pick up "Seattle Sound, Sounds Great". This one is only for the insane completist. As with all sources of this show the sound mix is all over the place, the bass guitar is mostly buried. Kurt Breaks a string during "Lithium"

There is is also a CD version of this release

"Rape Me" Labeled As "Wreck Me"
"Spank Thru" Labeled As "Sparks" | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster