Label: Extended Records
Catalog Number:  (1713-14)
Recorded performance:  Compilation / Various

Runtime: 72:48 / 22 Tracks
Matrix: V3473 VAN1 / C
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Mexican Seafood 2:50
02) Beeswax 1:53
03) Pen Cap Chew 3:10
04) Mr. Moustache 3:39
05) Paper Cuts 3:50
06) Mexican Seafood 2:32
07) If You Must 2:45
08) Blandest 4:04
09) Downer 1:42
10) Floyd The Barber 2:14
11) Spank Thru 3:35
12) Do You Love Me 3:26
13) Been A Son 2:20
14) D-7 2:28
15) Stay Away (Pay To Play) 3:22
16) 5:24
17) Return Of The Rat 2:58
18) Hairspray Queen 4:08
19) If You Must 4:09
20) 5:11
21) Blew 2:46
22) Dazed And Confused 4:22
How All Started..

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: C  

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This disc was put out by a company that knew next to nothing about Nirvana. Almost 1/3 of the tracks are mislabeled. The treble must have been set very high when this recording was produced. All the high end tones make the sound a bit hard on the ears at times, the recording almost "squeals" in some places. There are a few duplicate songs and there is nothing on this CD you can not already get in superior quality on the "Outcesticide" series or other compilations. The fold-out cover is a little nicer than what you would expect, so the rating is kept above 50% (still failing). It's recommended that you avoid this disc.

"Mexican Seafood" Labeled As "Aero Zeppelin"
"Mexican Seafood" Labeled As "Tell Me"
"If You Must" Labeled As "Pen Cop Chew (Take2)"
"D-7" Labeled As "Dementia 7"
"Stay Away" Labeled As "Downer (Take2)"
"" Labeled As "Mexican Seafood"
"If You Must" Labeled As "The Extreme" | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster