Label: No Label
Catalog Number:  (SOL35)
Recorded performance:  Compilation / Various

Runtime: 57:16 / 17 Tracks
Matrix: SOL 35
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Here She Comes Now 5:00
02) Do You Love Me 3:26
03) Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 3:56
04) Dazed And Confused 4:19
05) D-7 4:44
06) Turnaround 2:19
07) Return Of The Rat 3:00
08) The End 2:21
09) The Man Who Sold The World 3:23
10) Molly's Lips 1:52
11) Love Buzz 3:13
12) Plateau 4:06
13) Lake Of Fire 2:36
14) Baba O'Riley 3:11
15) Son Of A Gun 2:45
16) Where Did You Sleep Last Night 2:27
17) Here She Comes Now 4:41
Complete Cover Versions

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  91%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
What can I say? These are all cover songs... great idea, but it's missing quite a few covers (the title is misleading when it says "Complete"). Perhaps they were not surfaced when this collection. It's a nice disc for beginning collectors, but most collectors will probably prefer to get the complete shows these songs were taken from (they are all fairly easy to find). The songs are all good quality ranging from B to A+ Studio, Audience, & Soundboard. The artwork is what you would expect for the average bootleg. Overall a nice compilation but again the shows they use are fairly easy to find and highly worth getting so if you have the money. | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster