Label: Shinola
Catalog Number:  (SH 69030)
Recorded performance:  Compilation / Various

Runtime: 48:26 / 17 Tracks
Matrix: SH 69030
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Very Ape 1:53
02) Sappy 3:23
03) Moist Vagina 3:02
04) Here She Comes Now 4:44
05) Return Of The Rat 2:59
06) I Hate Myself And Want To Die 2:38
07) Marigold 2:36
08) Paper Cuts 3:50
09) Pen Cap Chew 2:25
10) Beeswax 2:31
11) Do You Love Me 3:23
12) Seed 2:23
13) Sappy 2:20
14) Opinion 1:39
15) Token Eastern Song 3:25
16) Talk To Me 3:20
17) Mexican Seafood 1:55
Rare Traxx

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: F  13%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This disc is about as annoying as it gets when it comes to adding crowd noise to studio demos. It is horrible! Sometimes this fake crowd noise even drowns out the song that is being played! The majority of the disc was ripped right off the "Outcesticide I" CD. Add a few In Utero demos and one track from the 02/22/94 show and add a ton of crowd noise taken from some pop concert, and that is what you have right here.

The back says "Live USA" it should have a arrow pointing to track 14 , this was the only track that was preformed live in the states and it was a radio broadcast.

Track 1 is stolen from "Roma" and the rest are In Utero b-sides or stolen from "Outcesticide I"

To sum it up in a few words... Do not buy this CD unless you are a completist trying to fill in the final holes of your collection

"Moist Vagina" Labeled As "Marijuana"
"Marigold" Labeled As "I Want It All"
"Token Eastern Song" Labeled As "Junk Yard"
"Mexican Seafood" Labeled As "Dirty Digger" | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster