Label: Stoned Pig Records
Catalog Number:  (NIR 23.001.80)
Recorded performance:  Compilation / Various

Runtime: 77:05 / 22 Tracks
Matrix: E208 (Handwriting)
Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Son Of A Gun 2:48
02) Molly's Lips 1:51
03) D-7 3:45
04) Turnaround 2:18
05) Love Buzz 3:16
06) About A Girl 2:41
07) Polly 2:38
08) Spank Thru 3:17
09) Dumb 2:34
10) Drain You 4:04
11) Endless, Nameless 8:43
12) Been A Son 1:54
13) Polly 1:47
14) Aneurysm 4:35
15) Something In The Way 3:21
16) Here She Comes Now 4:40
17) Where Did You Sleep Last Night 4:56
18) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:35
19) Drain You 3:38
20) Polly 2:31
21) Territorial Pissings 2:10
22) Lithium 5:03

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  97%

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This disc contains four Studio Sessions, part of 01/10/92.
It also features "Lithium" from the Mtv Awards with the "Rape Me" tease intro!! The intro was removed after the first broadcast of the show.
Even if a subtitle on the disc says: The Complete Radio Sessions, this is NOT a The Complete Radio Sessions clone!
This disk has a slightly better sound, and the 10-1-92 session has "Smells Like Teen Spirit" too, which is missing on the Blue Moon disc. One could call this the remastered version.

But there are two annoying things to be said:
1. The 21-10-90 session is listed as 21-10-89 and thatīs the reason why they put it out of order. The result is, that the sessions on the disc are not in cronological order.
2.There are some mislabels.

But over all this is a good disc, that should be preferred when you have the choice between The Complete Radio Sessions and this one.

Review/Scans written and submitted by Sebastian Sobotta

"Molly's Lips" Labeled As "Mollys Lips"
"Spank Thru" Labeled As "Spangs Thru"
"Endless, Nameless" Labeled As "Endless-Nameness"
"Polly" Labeled As "Punk Rock Polly"
"Where Did You Sleep Last Night" Labeled As "Where Did You Sleep At Last Night" | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster