Label: No Label
Catalog Number:  (vx 097)
Recorded performance:  02-22-94 - Palaghiaccio - Rome Italy

Runtime: unknown / 13 Tracks
Matrix: N/A
Additional Artwork

Side 1
01) Lithium 3:58
02) Pennyroyal Tea 3:31
03) School 2:34
04) Polly 3:13
05) Very Ape 2:18
06) Lounge Act 2:36
07) Rape Me 2:38
Side 2    
01) Territorial Pissings 2:35
02) All Apologies 3:16
03) On A Plain 3:21
04) Scentless Apprentice 3:39
05) Heart Shaped Box 4:34
06) Demolition 3:11
In Italy One

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating: C

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
The bootlegger decided to unnecessarily split this show in two short cassettes, Vol. 1 is actually the second half of the show and Vol. 2 is the first. The show was apparently dubbed from the 'Roma' CD. The first three songs sound excellent. There's a small edit after 'School', after this edit the sound degrades a little, after you flip the tape, the sound degrades a bit once again, but overall it is enjoyable.
The guy at the store where this copy was bought claimed he imported these cassettes from the USA.

Thanks To Javier Diaz for this review | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster