Label: unknown
Catalog Number:  (unknown)
Recorded performance:  Compilation/Various

Disc 1 Runtime:  unknown / 08 Tracks
Matrix: unknown

Additional Artwork

Disc 1
01) Kelly Clarkson - Since U Been Gone (Jason Nevins Club Mix) 7:36
02) CSSK VS Howard Jones- Things can only get better (White Label Mix) 8:44
03) New Order - Krafty (Eric Kupper Club Mix) 2:18
04) Nirvana -Smells Like Teen Spirit (Dirty Funker Mix) 8:47
05) Stevie Wonder - Another Star (Knee Deep Club Mix) 9:28
06) Lovefreekz - Shine (A1 Mix) 6:30
07) Red Kult ft Mike & The Mechanics - Miracle (Extended Club Mix) 8:17
08) Shirley Bassey - This Is My Life (Club Mix) 6:18
Uncut V105

Live Nirvana Bootography Rating:

Live Nirvana Bootography Review:
This Various Artists dance remix compilation was spotted on Ebay In December 2006.
British DJ & remixer John Faulkner kindly did some digging on this item and confirmed its bootleg status. (At the time of writing this Kurt's estate have not granted permission for any remixes/Mash Ups or sampling of Nirvana's Music).
The ebay seller was helpful when contacted and had this to say: it was produced by power.mix in the USA specifically for dj's and aerobic instructors. it has bar codes on the cover. | all documents, unless otherwise noted, © 2001 - Present | Contact webmaster